1

This seems like it would be a network-wide issue but I haven't found an identical report on meta.SE and I do not have delete voting privileges on any other site, so I can't test that assumption.

When I click the "delete" link to vote to delete a closed post, a confirmation dialog pops up that includes a count of how many delete votes I have remaining. Once I've used all my delete votes for the day, the dialog should say "0 votes remaining," but it seems to get stuck at "1 vote remaining:"

Even though I cannot cast another vote:

2

This turns out to be a caching issue. When I tried again less than 15 minutes after casting my final delete vote of the day, the dialog correctly displayed "0 votes remaining:"

You must log in to answer this question.

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged .