1

It's not your account, it's the system. That's been there for as long as I can remember. Basically, it's saying that there are items in the queue that still need to be reviewed by more people. Certain queues require that items have to be reviewed my multiple people until a certain number either approve or reject the item. Once the items have been ...


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible